Provincetown International Film Fest presents Girl Gang Trilogy

Yes, I am going BACK to Provincetown so I can be at the Provincetown International Film Festival @ AMP to present my films Friday June 21!

Friday, JUNE 21 4pm The Girl Gang Trilogy screens at the Provincetown International Film Festival. Screening will be at AMP Art Market Provincetown 148 Commercial Street among the GIRLS GIRLS GIRLS exhibition. Later that night I plan to be at the festival party at Schoolhouse Gallery where I also have work hanging in a group photography show, the photo of Tessa Lou Fix that won the Juried Competition in 2012. Happy & proud to have work hanging there with my friends and major talents Alice O’Malley and Gail Thacker. If you’re in Ptown already, see the films of Diane Bonder they’re screening this afternoon, also at AMP. This Visual Arts screening program was supported by a grant from the National Endowment for the Arts. I feel that much closer to the blush of artistic success. Do I get to put an NEA grant on my C.V. now? Even though I didn’t get any actual coin? -KdM

Provincetown International Film Festival Catalog 2013 Girl Gang Trilogy Screening

Provincetown International Film Festival Catalog 2013 Girl Gang Trilogy Screening

 

Leave a Reply

